Contact Us

Duggan Hall Address:

3728 – 106 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
780-436-6987

Duggan Hall Mailing Address:

Duggan Community League
Yellowbird Post Office
P.O. Box 41041
Edmonton, Alberta
T6J 6M7

Duggan Hall Office Hours:

Tuesday – 5:30PM-7:30PM

E-mail Contacts:

Webmaster@mydcl.ca
President@mydcl.ca
VP1@mydcl.ca
Treasurer@mydcl.ca
HallRentals@mydcl.ca
DugganDetails@mydcl.ca
Membership@mydcl.ca
Social@mydcl.ca
Soccer@mydcl.ca
Tournament@mydcl.ca
DugganGarden@mydcl.ca
maintenance@mydcl.ca
communications@mydcl.ca
secretary@mydcl.ca

Volunteers:

Executive Officers
Position Name Contact
President Diane Thomas President
Vice President Nancy Cairns VP1
Treasurer Michael Nedoshytko Treasurer
Secretary Micia Kawulka Secretary

Directors
Position Name Contact
Membership Sara-May Cardy Membership
Membership N'makaba Conteh Membership
Communications Emi Agopsowicz Communications DugganDetails
Soccer Brad Kring Soccer
Webmaster Michael Elliott Webmaster
Social Director Lisha Allred Social

Program Chairs
Position Name Contact
Community Gardens Apryl Bergstrom Community Garden
Other Contacts
Position Name Contact
Hall Booking/Facility Manager Michel Arsenault HallRentals or 780-436-6987
Heritage District Girl Guides and 153rd Brownies and 137th Sparks Email info@girlguides.ca for information about the Sparks and Brownies programs hosted by Duggan Community League To find a unit for your daughter go to https://register.girlguides.ca/web/en/unit-search
59th Edmonton Scouts – Greenfield Community League Glen Thoman Scouts
Northern Alberta Wood Carvers Harold Hough 780-446-9864
Country Sunshiners Square Dancing Brent Hagstrom 780-710-3040
Bridge Club Lawrence Meyer 780-436-2080
Hatha Yoga Nancy Conlin Nancy_conlin@hotmail.com
Duggan Playgroup Rocio dugganplaygroup@gmail.com
Custodian Jack Heer 780-850-4337
Maintenance Michel Arsenault Maintenance
Community Services Rep Norma Lorincz Norma Lorincz