Contact Us

Duggan Hall Address:

3728 – 106 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
780-436-6987

Duggan Hall Mailing Address:

Duggan Community League
Yellowbird Post Office
P.O. Box 41041
Edmonton, Alberta
T6J 6M7

Duggan Hall Office Hours:

Wednesday – 7PM-9PM

E-mail Contacts:

Webmaster@mydcl.ca
President@mydcl.ca
VP1@mydcl.ca
Treasurer@mydcl.ca
HallRentals@mydcl.ca
DugganDetails@mydcl.ca
Membership@mydcl.ca
Social@mydcl.ca
Youth@mydcl.ca
Soccer@mydcl.ca
Tournament@mydcl.ca
DugganGarden@mydcl.ca

Volunteers:

Executive Officers
Position Name Contact
President (Vacant) President
Vice President (Vacant) VP1
Second Vice President Mohammad Ali Kamal VP2
Treasurer Richard Mak Treasurer
Secretary Gerald Draganiuk 780-433-6678

Directors
Position Name Contact
Membership Andre Huellstrung Membership
Communications Tara Penner DugganDetails
Youth Programs (vacant) Youth
Soccer Brad Kring Soccer
Neighbourhood Watch Michelle Barin Neighbourhood
Webmaster Michael Elliott Webmaster
Social Director (vacant) Social
Civics Director (vacant) Civics
Youth Representative New Opportunity!

Committee Chairs
Position Name Contact
Inventory (vacant)
Financial Review (vacant)
Bylaw Review (vacant)
Policy/Procedure (vacant)
Hall Booking Rene Meister HallRentals or 780-436-6987
Board Transparency (vacant)
Senior Liaison (vacant)
Fundraising (vacant)
Board/Volunteer Recruitment (vacant)
Facilities (vacant)

Other Contacts
Position Name Contact
Community Gardens Bill Marshall Community Garden
153 Brownies Janet Melnyk 780-998-8584
Heritage Girl Guides Janet Melnyk 780-998-8584
Scouts – Blue Quill Kevin Zeiner Scouts
Wood Carvers Dave Eisenbeis 780-467-6093
Square Dancing Stephen Dufresne 780-909-4493
Bridge Club Lawrence Meyer 780-436-2080
Casino Gerald Draganiuk 780-433-6678
Custodian Jack Heer 780-490-0167
Accountant Murray Elliott 780-249-0482
Community Services Rep Tyler Pollock Tyler Pollock